10 comments on “Why True-Crime? Why Write About Serial Killers?

  1. i find true crime and serial killers fascinating, though i don’t think i would be brave enough to interview one

    • Hi Sandra, it’s really not about bravery when you consider you and the convict have an entire prison staff between you, but I can see how it could be intimidating. Once I get past the idea of the media attention they might have received, it becomes all about the monster they are and learning as much as possible to inform the public against other predators and monsters. Nevertheless, I fine it easier to interview a serial killer than a fourth grader, they frighten the bejeebers out of me (lol)!

  2. You are a fascinating writer, and both my husband and I have read many of your books and have loved them immensely. Sometimes I don’t sleep to well after reading one, but that is what a GOOD book does sometimes. Keep up the great work. Not sure if this is the place to post to be entered into the Kindle contest blog portion but I certainly hope it is. This is a great offer for the readers, with great authors offering it. Thank you so much.
    Cynthia

  3. Pingback: Just Because It’s A Cliché Doesn’t Mean It’s Not Going To Happen | myothervoices

  4. Pingback: HOW TO BE A SERIAL KILLER | Written in Blood

Leave a comment