5 comments on “Piercing the Veils of Death

  1. Hi Dane: I am currently reading your book, “Piercing the Veils of Death” and wanted to let you know that I think there is something wrong with the Kindle file. I was reading along and noticed, after you had purportedly eaten the sliver of wood from the witch’s hanging post in Salem, the story slipped into the next century in 1776 talking about Captain John Parker. It was abrupt and there seemed to be white space before. I am also an author of a paranormal book. Painted Skies, http://www.amazon.com/Painted-Skies-ebook/dp/B009SEE7Q2/ref=sr_1_2?ie=UTF8&qid=1360732495&sr=8-2&keywords=painted+skies

    Tried to leave this as a message on your FB page, but they wanted me to pay a dollar to do so. . . . Weird.

    • Hi Sue,

      My apologies for any inconvenience this may have caused you. I have reported this issue to my technical advisor and she is currently working with Amazon, and Barnes and Noble, to correct any possible issues.

      As I wish you to enjoy reading my book and not to miss out on any experience related in its contents, I would like to send you a complimentary copy of Piercing the Veils of Death: A Paranormal Exploration.

      Please send an email to authordaneallenladwig@gmail.com including your name and address and the date you purchased the original copy.

      Sue, again I offer my sincere apologies for this mishap (sometimes, I believe we were much better off when computers did not dictate life and rule the world!).

      Best,

      Dane

    • Hi Sue,

      My apologies for any inconvenience this may have caused you. I have reported this issue to my technical advisor and she is currently working with Amazon, and Barnes and Noble, to correct any possible issues.

      As I wish you to enjoy reading my book and not to miss out on any experience related in its contents, I would like to send you a complimentary copy of Piercing the Veils of Death: A Paranormal Exploration.

      Please send an email to authordaneallenladwig@gmail.com including your name and address and the date you purchased the original copy.

      Again, I offer my sincere apologies for this mishap (sometimes, I believe we were much better off when computers did not dictate life and rule the world!). And the $1 to leave a message on the Facebook page, that is a new one on me, but I’ll look into that too!

      Best,

      Dane

Leave a Reply

