2 comments on “Chip Coffey Responds to Author: Calls Author’s Blog Harsh and Judgmental

  1. Dane, I always enjoy reading your blogs and was thrilled to see that you followed up with a reply. I was also delighted when I read about you gifting your work to those in uniform. It touches my heart that you too will pay it forward as I believe all of us should in some way or another. Best, RJ

    • Thanks, R.J. to me gifting is one of the little ways to show those who are in the trenches how grateful you are for the sacrificial act they commit protecting our right to freedom and liberty. I am grateful to you my friend for turning me on to this awesome idea! Best to you bud, Dane.

Leave a Reply

