2 comments on “Adapting a New Bloggers Perspective: “Rough” Draft to Healthy Writing

  1. I manage an online newspaper and I often go through several drafts before I’m satisfied. It is quite a challenge! One day soon I’d like to make some ebooks, maybe even publish a novel about my travels. Writing is hard work but ultimately, it’s very rewarding and fulfilling for me. Good luck!

    • Drafts are the stepping stones to great reading. I still return to some of my old “finished” material and tweak it, just for the sake of growth and satisfaction. I would encourage you to begin the ebook and novel journey, it is one of the most demanding things I have ever commited to, but my experience so far is it is, and will be, one of the most rewarding as a writer.

Leave a Reply

