One comment on “A Medallion and a Mans Legacy

  1. Dane, I too always turned to the Serenity Prayer when I was going through things, even though I am not Christian. That prayer has a universal appeal to people who are spiritual and turn to God for help. And I was surprised too, when I discovered Niebuhr is credited with it. Its amazing to know that something so important was the philosophy of an Elmhurst College grad and President. Proof that good things come from going to EC! 🙂

Leave a Reply

